Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

(You can click on a staff member's name to visit their website.)

NAME   POSITION EMAIL
ADMINISTRATION      
Jeff Walburn Inserted Image Superintendent jwalburn@hdcjags.org
Mark Ernst Inserted Image Principal mernst@hdcjags.org
Pam Bazata Inserted Image Guidance, Dance, Title IX Cord. pbazata@hdcjags.org
Tiffany Becker Inserted Image Physical Education tbecker@hdcjags.org
Mary Lou Benesch Inserted Image Title/Media mbenesch@hdcjags.org
Jody Blum Inserted Image Admin. Assistant jblum@hdcjags.org
Jordan Brabec Inserted Image Vocational Ag., FFA, AD jbrabec@hdcjags.org
Sharon Brown Inserted Image ESU sbrown@esu7.org
Kristin Culver Inserted Image 1st Grade kculver@hdcjags.org
Kathy Dinslage Inserted Image Para kdinslage@hdcjags.org
Julie Dirkschneider Inserted Image Para jdirkschneider@hdcjags.org
Luke Dobbins Inserted Image Technology Coordinator, Mathematics, Golf ldobbins@hdcjags.org
Nikki Dobbins Inserted Image Kindergarten ndobbins@hdcjags.org
Connie Dostal Inserted Image Business Manager cdostal@hdcjags.org
Betty Elbracht   Para belbracht@hdcjags.org
Cole Fischer Inserted Image Social Science, BBB cfischer@hdcjags.org
Judy Fuerhoff Inserted Image Special Education jfuerhoff@hdcjags.org
Brenda Hegemann Inserted Image 5th Grade bhegemann@hdcjags.org
Jeanette Jackson   Para jjackson@hdcjags.org
Brian Jones Inserted Image Science, WR bjones@hdcjags.org
Andrea Liekhus   Para aliekhus@hdcjags.org
Ron Lund Inserted Image Science rlund@hdcjags.org
Wayne Molacek Inserted Image ITE wmolacek@hdcjags.org
Tanya Oligmueller Inserted Image Instrumental and Vocal Music toligmueller@hdcjags.org
Scott Polacek Inserted Image Social Science spolacek@hdcjags.org
Marla Prusa Inserted Image FCS/FCCLA mprusa@hdcjags.org
Candy Recker Inserted Image Admin. Assistant crecker@hdcjags.org
Bonnie Ruskamp   2nd Grade bruskamp@hdcjags.org
Jennifer Schmidt Inserted Image 6th Grade jschmidt@hdcjags.org
Rhonda Schumacher Inserted Image Para rschumacher@hdcjags.org
Traci Sindelar Inserted Image Spanish, Speech tsindelar@hdcjags.org
Michael Speirs Inserted Image Mathematics, FB mspeirs@hdcjags.org
Taryn Tenopir   Art ttenopir@hdcjags.org
Kelly Throener Inserted Image 4th Grade kthroener@hdcjags.org
Paula Tichota Inserted Image 3rd Grade ptichota@hdcjags.org
Cindy Tieken Inserted Image Para ctieken@hdcjags.org
Audrey VanLengen Inserted Image English avanlengen@hdcjags.org
Neil VanLengen Inserted Image Business, VB nvanlengen@hdcjags.org
Gayle Wragge Inserted Image Reading/Para gwragge@hdcjags.org
Stephanie Wurdinger Inserted Image Preschool/Title I swurdinger@hdcjags.org
Angela Zarybnicky Inserted Image Middle School azarybnicky@hdcjags.org
Jaime Bohaboj-Blum Inserted Image Food Service jbohaboj-blum@hdcjags.org
Patty Pieper Inserted Image Food Service ppieper@hdcjags.org
Lori Kulhanek Inserted Image Food Service lkulhanek@hdcjags.org
Sarah Koliha   Food Service skoliha@hdcjags.org
Justin Lovitt   Custodian jlovitt@hdcjags.org
Susan Cook   Custodian scook@hdcjags.org
Kevin Wragge Inserted Image Custodian kwragge@hdcjags.org
Donna Brester   Custodian dbrester@hdcjags.org
Judy Uher   Custodian

juher@hdcjags.org

       

 

Board Members

Heather Macholan, Keith Brester, Kent Smith, Rachael Nielsen, Paul Dvorak and Jason Kreikemeier