Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

(You can click on a staff member's name to visit their website.)

NAME   POSITION EMAIL  
ADMINISTRATION        
Jeff Walburn Jeff Walburn Superintendent jwalburn@hdcjags.org  
Mark Ernst Inserted Image Principal mernst@hdcjags.org  
Pam Bazata Inserted Image Guidance, Dance, Title IX Cord. pbazata@hdcjags.org  
Tiffany Becker Inserted Image Physical Education tbecker@hdcjags.org  
Mary Lou Benesch Inserted Image Title/Media mbenesch@hdcjags.org  
Jody Blum Inserted Image Admin. Assistant jblum@hdcjags.org  
Jaime Bohaboj-Blum Jaime Bohaboj Food Service jbohaboj-blum@hdcjags.org  
Jordan Brabec Inserted Image Vocational Ag., FFA, AD jbrabec@hdcjags.org  
Donna Brester Donna Brester Custodian dbrester@hdcjags.org  
Sharon Brown Inserted Image ESU Speech Pathologist sbrown@esu7.org  
Susan Cook Susan Cook Custodian scook@hdcjags.org  
Kathy Dinslage Inserted Image Para kdinslage@hdcjags.org  
Julie Dirkschneider Inserted Image Para jdirkschneider@hdcjags.org  
Luke Dobbins Inserted Image Technology Coordinator, Mathematics, Golf ldobbins@hdcjags.org  
Nikki Dobbins Inserted Image Kindergarten ndobbins@hdcjags.org  
Connie Dostal Inserted Image Business Manager cdostal@hdcjags.org  
Betty Elbracht   Para belbracht@hdcjags.org  
Crystal Ernst Crystal Ernst Middle School cernst@hdcjags.org  
Cole Fischer Inserted Image Social Science, BBB cfischer@hdcjags.org  
Judy Fuerhoff Inserted Image Special Education jfuerhoff@hdcjags.org  
Brenda Hegemann Inserted Image 5th Grade bhegemann@hdcjags.org  
Jeanette Jackson Jeanette Jackson Para jjackson@hdcjags.org  
Kristin Janousek Kristin Janousek 1st Grade kjanousek@hdcjags.org  
Brian Jones Inserted Image Science, WR bjones@hdcjags.org  
Lori Kulhanek Lori Kulhanek Food Service lkulhanek@hdcjags.org  
Andrea Liekhus Adrea Liekhus Para aliekhus@hdcjags.org  
Renee Lund Renee Lund SPED relund@hdcjags.org  
Ron Lund Inserted Image Science rlund@hdcjags.org  
Wayne Molacek Inserted Image ITE wmolacek@hdcjags.org  
Tanya Oligmueller Inserted Image Instrumental and Vocal Music toligmueller@hdcjags.org  
Patty Pieper Patty Pieper Food Service ppieper@hdcjags.org  
Scott Polacek Inserted Image Social Science spolacek@hdcjags.org  
Marla Prusa Inserted Image FCS/FCCLA mprusa@hdcjags.org  
Candy Recker Inserted Image Admin. Assistant crecker@hdcjags.org  
Bonnie Ruskamp Bonnie Ruskamp 2nd Grade bruskamp@hdcjags.org  
Jennifer Schmidt Inserted Image 6th Grade jschmidt@hdcjags.org  
Rhonda Schumacher Inserted Image Para

rschumacher@hdcjags.org

 
Tara Sindelar Tara Sindelar 5th Grade tasindelar@hdcjags.org  
Traci Sindelar Inserted Image Spanish, Speech tsindelar@hdcjags.org  
Michael Speirs Inserted Image Mathematics, FB mspeirs@hdcjags.org  
Julie Stratman   Para jstratman@hdcjags.org  
Taryn Tenopir Taryn Tenopir Art ttenopir@hdcjags.org  
Kelly Throener Inserted Image 4th Grade kthroener@hdcjags.org  
Audrey VanLengen Inserted Image English avanlengen@hdcjags.org  
Neil VanLengen Inserted Image Business, VB nvanlengen@hdcjags.org  
Gayle Wragge Inserted Image Reading/Para gwragge@hdcjags.org  
Stephanie Wurdinger Inserted Image Preschool/Title I swurdinger@hdcjags.org  

 

Board Members

Heather Macholan, Keith Brester, Kent Smith, Rachael Nielsen, Paul Dvorak and Jason Kreikemeier