Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

NAME       POSITION EMAIL  
ADMINISTRATION            
Mark Ernst       Superintendent mernst@hdcjags.org  
Cole Fischer       Principal cfischer@hdcjags.org  
STAFF            
Mikayla Mejstrik       Special Education mmejstrik@hdcjags.org  
Pam Bazata       Guidance, Dance, Title IX Cord. pbazata@hdcjags.org  
Tiffany Becker       Physical Education tbecker@hdcjags.org  
Jody Blum       Admin. Assistant jblum@hdcjags.org  
Jaime Bohaboj-Blum       Food Service jbohaboj-blum@hdcjags.org  
Jordan Brabec       Vocational Ag., FFA, AD jbrabec@hdcjags.org  
Tiffany Brabec       Para tbrabec@hdcjags.org  
Donna Brester       Custodian dbrester@hdcjags.org  
Donna Mae Brester       Custodian

dmbrester@hdcjags.org

 
Sharon Brown       ESU Speech Pathologist sbrown@esu7.org  
Kathy Cummings       Food Service kcummings@hdcjags.org  
Kathy Dinslage       Para kdinslage@hdcjags.org  
Luke Dobbins       Technology Coordinator, Mathematics, Golf ldobbins@hdcjags.org  
Nikki Dobbins       Kindergarten ndobbins@hdcjags.org  
Connie Dostal       Business Manager cdostal@hdcjags.org  
Mandy Yosten       English myosten@hdcjags.org  
Sara Franzluebbers       Title/Media

sfranzluebbers@hdcjags.org

 
Kevin Gall       Maintenance kgall@hdcjags.org  
Brenda Hegemann       3rd Grade bhegemann@hdcjags.org  
Jeanette Jackson       Para

jjackson@hdcjags.org

 

Kevin Janata

      Social Studies, BBB, JH Sports kjanata@hdcjags.org  
Taryn Janke       Art tjanke@hdcjags.org  
Kristin Janousek       1st Grade kjanousek@hdcjags.org  
Brian Jones       Science, WR bjones@hdcjags.org  
Lori Kulhanek       Food Service lkulhanek@hdcjags.org  
Andrea Liekhus       Para aliekhus@hdcjags.org  
Renee Lund       SPED relund@hdcjags.org  
Ron Lund       Science rlund@hdcjags.org  
Wayne Molacek       ITE wmolacek@hdcjags.org  
Tanya Oligmueller       Instrumental and Vocal Music toligmueller@hdcjags.org  
Patty Pieper       Food Service ppieper@hdcjags.org  
Scott Polacek       Social Science spolacek@hdcjags.org  
Marla Prusa       FCS/FCCLA mprusa@hdcjags.org  
Candy Recker       Admin. Assistant crecker@hdcjags.org  
Bonnie Ruskamp       2nd Grade bruskamp@hdcjags.org  
Jennifer Schmidt       6th Grade jschmidt@hdcjags.org  
Rhonda Schumacher       Para

rschumacher@hdcjags.org

 
Tara Sindelar       5th Grade tasindelar@hdcjags.org  
Traci Sindelar       Spanish, Speech tsindelar@hdcjags.org  
Michael Speirs       Mathematics, FB mspeirs@hdcjags.org  
Julie Stratman       Para jstratman@hdcjags.org  
Kelly Throener       4th Grade kthroener@hdcjags.org  
Audrey VanLengen       English avanlengen@hdcjags.org  
Neil VanLengen       Business, VB nvanlengen@hdcjags.org  
Stephanie Wurdinger       Preschool/Title I swurdinger@hdcjags.org