Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Howells-Dodge FCCLA Wins Awards From Keep Nebraska Beautiful

The Howells-Dodge FCCLA Chapter recently was the recipient of two awards from Keep Nebraska Beautiful.  The chapter received the First PlaceYouth Group/School Award in the Secondary Division.  They also were awarded the Second Place 2013 School Recycling Award.  Shown with the awards are the chapter officers.  In front are:  Leah Grovijohn, Historian; Jill Rocheford, Vice President; Amanda Evert, President; Breanne Brester, District 5 Officer; Morgan Baumert, Power of One Chairperson.  In the back row are:  Darren Hegemann, Publicity Chairperson; Emily Brichacek, Treasurer; Danny Widhelm, Secretary and Casey Wisnieski, Publicity Chairperson.