Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


FCCLA members were honored at FFA-FCCLA Banquet



The Howells-Dodge FFA-FCCLA Banquet was held on Monday, April 22, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. in the Howells Gym. The welcome and opening ceremony was led by the Howells-Dodge FFA Officers.  A potluck supper was enjoyed with the Howells-Dodge freshman FCCLA members assisting with serving.  Following the meal, FCCLA Awards were presented by President Landon Dobbins, Vice President Connor Kreikemeier, Secretary Kara Cerveny and Treasurer Natalie Pieper.  Receiving Outstanding Member awards were: Freshmen - Briggs Ernst, Sophomores - Annemarie Slaughter, Juniors - Adyson Krupka and Seniors - Landon Dobbins.  Chapter Parent Awards were given to Luke and Nikki Dobbins, Kevin and Lisa Hegemann and Jason and Kathy Kreikemeier.  A rose was given to each senior member's parents in appreciation for their support.  Mrs. Prusa, adviser, provided a gift for each senior member and a rose for Ms. Payje Rayback, who will be the FCS teacher and FCCLA adviser next year.  FFA Awards and Senior Officer Retirement followed.  The FCCLA Officer Installation Ceremony followed.  Installed as officers for 2024-2025 were District 5 Officer - Melvin Delgado, President - Annemarie Slaughter, Vice President - Carson Heard, Secretary - Cooper Kreikemeier, Treasurer - Adyson Krupka, Publicity Chairperson - Jade Bayer, Historian - Ava Noyd, Power of One Chairperson - Taylor Steffensmeier, and Recreation Chairperson - Dane Meyer. FFA Officers were installed at the end of the evening.